nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

Staff

Boards and Commissions

Rose Laning
701-328-2219
rlaning@nd.gov

Chief of Staff

Ron Rauschenberger
701-328-2222
rrausche@nd.gov

Jan Lund
Assistant
701-328-2715
jlund@nd.gov

Communications

Jeff Zent
Director and Policy Advisor
701-328-2424
jlzent@nd.gov

Jody Link
Senior Communications Advisor
701-328-2203
jlink@nd.gov

Ashley Kelsch
Communications
701-328-2937
ashleykelsch@nd.gov

Yvonne Anderson
Administrative Clerk
701-328-1277
yanderso@nd.gov

Constituent Services

Shelley Haugen
701-328-2208
skhaugen@nd.gov

Counsel

Bonnie Storbakken
701-328-1048
bstorbakken@nd.gov

Lyndsay Witt
Assistant
701-328-4222
lmwitt@nd.gov

Governor's Executive Assistant

Barb Peske
701-328-4223
bapeske@nd.gov

Governor's Scheduler

Rachael A. Nelson
701-328-2200
rachnelson@nd.gov

Lieutenant Governor's Scheduler

Lyndsay Witt
701-328-4222
lmwitt@nd.gov

Senior Policy Advisors

Jody Link
701-328-2203
jlink@nd.gov

Ron Rauschenberger
701-328-2222
rrausche@nd.gov

Bonnie Storbakken
701-328-1048
bstorbakken@nd.gov

Andrea Travnicek
701-328-2206
atravnicek@nd.gov

Jeff Zent
701-328-2424
jlzent@nd.gov

Receptionists - First Floor

Lyndsay Witt
701-328-4222
lmwitt@nd.gov

Barb Peske
701-328-4223
bapeske@nd.gov
 

Receptionists - Ground Floor

Kelsie Morris
701-328-1996
kmmorris@nd.gov

Jan Lund
701-328-2715
jlund@nd.gov

Research Analyst

Jason Nisbet
701-328-2201
jnisbet@nd.gov

 

600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0001
Phone: 701.328.2200 Fax: 701.328.2205